【音樂】歌詞翻譯| Like It’s Christma- Jonas Brothers

嘿嘿嘿~又是跟聖誕節有關的歌曲啦!(強迫大家十二月都要跟我一起聽聖誕歌哈哈)今天帶來這首 Jonas Brothers 的《Like It’s Christams》,就算強納斯兄弟都要變大叔了,我還是愛他們!這首歌也有出現在 Netflix 原創影集《Dash&Lily》裡,是一部很甜很可愛的聖誕影集呀,我大推特推🌸

🎧 Like It’s Christmas MV

中英歌詞 Lyrics

The snow on the ground
白雪覆蓋大地
The love in the air
處處充滿愛的氛圍
The sleigh bells are ringing
雪橇上的鈴鐺叮噹響
This is what it’s all about
這就是聖誕節精神

The fire is warm
壁爐之火溫暖人心
The angels are singing
聖誕天使高聲歌唱
And I don’t wanna miss a single thing
我不想錯過任何一件事
Don’t wanna put end to all this cheer
希望這些歡樂永遠不消失
But as long as you’re with me
但只要有你在我身旁
It’s always the time of the year
隨時都美好時刻
You make every day feel like it’s Christmas
你讓每一天都像聖誕節般幸福洋溢
Never wanna stop
不想結束
Feelin’ like the first thing on your wishlist
想要成為你的願望之一
Right up at the top
當你的願望清單的第一項
I can’t deny what I’m feelin’ inside
我內心的感受千真萬確
Nothin’ fake about the way you bring me to life
說你讓我的生命充滿色彩,此話不假
You make every day feel like it’s Christmas
你讓每一天都像聖誕節般幸福洋溢
Every day that I’m with you
只要跟你一起的每一天
Look at the lights
看看滿街燈光
Twinkling bright
一閃一閃亮晶晶
Twenty four seven
無時無刻閃爍著
Every inch of Central Park
中央公園的每個角落
Is covered in white
都被白雪覆蓋
This could be heaven
好比天堂般美麗
And I don’t wanna miss a single thing
我不想錯過任何一件美好事
Don’t wanna put end to all this…
希望這一切永遠不要結束

喜歡這首歌嗎?
有推薦的歌曲也歡迎在底下留言告訴我呦,大家一起被音樂療癒吧!
我們下首歌見!👋🏼
Merry Christmas, guys~

或是寄信:shhhh.bequietaj@gmail.com

圖:Image by Aliko Sunawang from Pixabay
https://images.app.goo.gl/f1Phr1E5hwwLK5Ne7

發表留言

使用 WordPress.com 設計專業網站
立即開始使用